Mastering CISA Exam: Comprehensive 5-Day Preparation Course

Trainer :
Hery Purnama, SE., MM.

(Jakarta, Bandung, Yogya, Surabaya, Bali)

Training Description:

"Mastering CISA Exam" is a 5-day intensive preparation course designed to help participants master the content of the ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) exam. This course presents a holistic approach that includes in-depth theoretical understanding, practical case studies, and simulated exam exercises to thoroughly prepare participants for the CISA exam.

Training Objectives:

  • Understand the key concepts tested in the CISA exam.
  • Master strategies and techniques for answering exam questions accurately.
  • Identify and solve real-life relevant case studies.
  • Enhance understanding of ethics standards and best practices in information systems auditing.
  • Solid preparation for successfully passing the CISA exam.

About Exam:

The CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor) exam is a certification exam conducted by ISACA to measure a professional's ability to audit, control, monitor, and evaluate enterprise information systems. The exam consists of four main domains: Domain 1 - Information System Auditing Process, Domain 2 - Information Systems Lifecycle Management, Domain 3 - IT Management, and Domain 4 - Protection of Information Assets.


Participants are expected to have a basic understanding of information systems auditing and industry best practices. Work experience in auditing or information security would be an advantage, although not mandatory.


IT professionals interested in obtaining the CISA certification and enhancing their understanding of information systems auditing. Participants should have a basic knowledge of information systems and auditing.

Day To Day Outline:

Day 1:

  • Understanding the CISA exam and explanation of the exam structure.
  • Domain 1: Information System Auditing Process (25% of the exam)
    • Information systems auditing concepts.
    • Audit techniques and approaches.

Day 2:

  • Domain 2: Information Systems Lifecycle Management (20% of the exam)
    • Planning and organizing information systems.
    • Acquisition and implementation of information systems.
    • Operation and maintenance of information systems.

Day 3:

  • Domain 3: IT Management (45% of the exam)
    • IT resource management.
    • IT activity management.
    • IT process management.

Day 4:

  • Domain 4: Protection of Information Assets (10% of the exam)
    • Information asset protection.
    • Physical and environmental security.

Day 5:

  • Full-length simulated exam.
  • Review and discussion of exam question answering strategies.
  • Evaluation and feedback for improvement.

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar